HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Rosario, Argentina

Art Rosario Hostel 91%

Art Rosario Hostel

Hostel
Presidente Roca 534
Atmosphere
89%
Cleanliness
87%
Facilities
79%
Location
96%
Safety
91%
Staff
96%
Value
95%

14 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Art Rosario Hostel

09 Mar 2015 83%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

Friendly staff. Was invited to a bbq party

would recommend this property

23 Sep 2014 89%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Diago was super friendly and helpful and this place was full of cool art and character.

would recommend this property

Read all Art Rosario Hostel reviews

La Casa de Pandora Hostel 90%

La Casa de Pandora Hostel

Hostel
Entre Rios 583, Piso 1 Casa 1
Atmosphere
93%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
82%
Location
92%
Safety
92%
Staff
92%
Value
93%

12 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Casa de Pandora Hostel

23 May 2015 94%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

It was clean and very nice.

would recommend this property

02 Jun 2014 94%
Alone Backpacking / gap year City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Its a very warm, familiar, friendly and cosy destination where i felt really in harmony

would recommend this property

Read all La Casa de Pandora Hostel reviews

La Casona de Don Jaime 2 85%

La Casona de Don Jaime 2

Hostel
San Lorenzo 1530
Atmosphere
75%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
85%
Location
85%
Safety
85%
Staff
90%
Value
80%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Casona de Don Jaime 2

24 Apr 2014 83%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Had a private room and it was very spacious. There several public areas where one can spend his time, very well done.

would recommend this property

31 Mar 2014 77%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Location was great very helpful staff

would recommend this property

Read all La Casona de Don Jaime 2 reviews

Hostel La Comunidad 87%

Hostel La Comunidad

Hostel
Presidente Roca 453
Atmosphere
87%
Cleanliness
87%
Facilities
80%
Location
87%
Safety
90%
Staff
87%
Value
80%

5 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel La Comunidad

27 Nov 2013 100%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Very friendly and helpfull staff. Was clean and easy to walk to the center. Took a taxi in for around 30 pesos from the busstation. Bus 107 brings you out from the corner Santa Fe and Presidente Roca. 3.75 pesos exact with coins. Hostel was not full and I liked it was quiet. They have a bar but not many people there. for me was ok, don´t like party hostels, at least if its to much

would recommend this property

19 Apr 2013 66%

has a parrilla, a nice common area and most of the a staff are friendly and helpful. Good location

Read all Hostel La Comunidad reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rosario?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Rosario hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Rosario. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Rosario

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Rosario. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!