HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Rosario, Argentina

90.6%
14 reviews Book Now 
1

Rosario Rent Aparts

Apartment
Lavalle 820, Rosario, Argentina 2000

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rosario Rent Aparts

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 82% Safety - 94%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
Customer would recommend this property 11 November 2012

Sebastian, the owner of the apartment, was a charming young man who appeared on his scooter after we asked a nearby business to telephone the contact number on our confirmation. The apartment was a studio, with a bathroom. There was a stove ( good) but only one pan to cook with ( poor) There was a table, 2 chairs, and a bed.

David Jean
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
David would recommend this property 12 February 2012

Very clean. A good place to cook your own food when you got enough of lomo saltado and pique macho.

89.4%
74 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel La Lechuza

Hostel
San Lorenzo 1786, Rosario, Argentina 2000

71 out of 74 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel La Lechuza

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 96% Facilities - 82% Safety - 87%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 90%
Fernando Honesko
Alone
Events / festivals
62.9%
Fernando would recommend this property 15 September 2013

Good location. Really good breakfast. Most of the staff is very friendly and helpful. Good atmosphere and great little bar in the hostel. And great location, really easy to move around the city.

David Asch
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
David would recommend this property 15 July 2013

We had a great time in Rosario mostly due to the staff at Lechuza and the owner, Juan. One of the best hostels I've been to in South America.

87.0%
16 reviews Book Now 
3

ART Rosario Hostel

Hostel
Pte Roca 534, Rosario, Argentina 2000

13 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend ART Rosario Hostel

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 92% Facilities - 77% Safety - 88%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 91%
Christoffer Nystrom
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Christoffer would recommend this property 22 October 2013

Really helpful staff with sufficient english skills. The design of the hostel with graffiti is really cool. There is an outdoor area with a bbq, tv-lounge and computer area. Wifi all around place with strong signal. Kitchen is clean but utensils, pots n pans are is well used.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 20 May 2011

The staff, they were incredible, did everything they could to help in any way they could. Even went out and bought a skype headset when we asked to make a call. Really clean. Funky artwork.

84.5%
25 reviews Book Now 
4

Hostel La Comunidad

Hostel
Presidente Roca 453, Provincia de Santa Fe, Rosario, Argentina 1000

23 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel La Comunidad

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 88% Facilities - 82% Safety - 85%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 76%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 29 November 2013

Very friendly and helpfull staff. Was clean and easy to walk to the center. Took a taxi in for around 30 pesos from the busstation. Bus 107 brings you out from the corner Santa Fe and Presidente Roca. 3.75 pesos exact with coins. Hostel was not full and I liked it was quiet. They have a bar but not many people there. for me was ok, don´t like party hostels, at least if its to much

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
65.7%
24 April 2013

has a parrilla, a nice common area and most of the a staff are friendly and helpful. Good location

83.1%
58 reviews Book Now 
5

Posada Juan Ignacio

Guesthouse
Tucuman 2534, Rosario, Argentina 2000

50 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Posada Juan Ignacio

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 84% Facilities - 82% Safety - 87%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 85%
manon hap
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
manon would recommend this property 24 December 2013

para me el hospedaje es uno de lo mejor donde fui en mi vida. Tanto el hospedaje como el due˜no. Un precio bajatismo para una cama confortable, un delicioso desayuno con media lunas, una pileta indispensable en verano, asados .... Cerca del centro pero como si estubieras en el campo por la tranquilidad. Un sue˜no para relajar en el dia y enfiestarte en la noche.

maximiliano badessich
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
maximiliano would recommend this property 07 August 2012

I was only planning on staying in Rosario for a night and then on to Cordoba. In the end I stayed three days, partly in due to the fact this hostel was such a comfort. They even had a poll in the back of the private property. This isnt so much a hostel but a giant brick home turned into one. The staff spoke English and was able to give me a bunch of ideas of what to do in town. I was able to find a number of quality, affordable eateries within walking distance. The hostel is a cheap cab ride from the bus station and walking dsitance to the river. Although it was a bit too cold for swimming. I found a micro brew pub with a line of quality beers and foods from backhome.

83.1%
89 reviews Book Now 
6

Che Pampa's Hostel

Hostel
Rioja 812, Rosario, Argentina 2000

79 out of 89 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Che Pampa's Hostel

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 84% Facilities - 81% Safety - 82%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 81%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
54.3%
24 October 2012

Good Location close to centre of town. Good Kitchen. Bar has potential to be good.

Customer review
Alone
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 June 2012

Excelente ubicación. Baños limpios, duchas calientes, camas cómodas. Amplio, confortable y bien mantenido. El personal es educado, atento y eficiente.

75.8%
11 reviews Book Now 
7

kalifornia hostel

Hostel
3 de Febrero 2025, Rosario, Argentina 2000

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend kalifornia hostel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 83% Facilities - 67% Safety - 78%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 65% Value - 80%
Tommy Bower
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Tommy would recommend this property 18 March 2013

Very cheap, enjoyable atmosphere. Table football is great fun if you're with a group of people. Very good kitchen. Good location from bus station and sights.

Customer review
As a family with children
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 April 2012

This was the very best place we ever encountered traveling with children, not feeling only accepted, but in an atmosphere of openness, respectability and welcomeness. We only can judge our stay as a family, but even if the hostel may have not the best kitchen equipment or the newest colors, it is for all a welcoming place, around the clock and always - thanks for the days!

75.2%
3 reviews Book Now 
8

83 Rosario Hostel

Hostel
Córdoba 824, Rosario, Argentina 2000

2 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 83 Rosario Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 66% Safety - 66%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 73%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 02 January 2012

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, even let us check out at 11 pm(!) without charging an extra night. Location is awesome, right in the center of the city.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
34.3%
28 June 2011

Only its location. It is in the middle of downtown, close to bus stops, monuments and places to eat.

74.7%
13 reviews Book Now 
9

Freedom Hostel

Hostel
Maipu 646, Rosario, Argentina 2000

7 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Freedom Hostel

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 84% Facilities - 64% Safety - 83%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 56% Value - 67%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
65.7%
29 April 2012

Great location near the waterfront and the staff were very nice and chill. They let us have a late check out and hang around the hostel until our evening bus.

Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Shopping
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 18 November 2010

This hostel is close to the boats that take you to the islands which is nice. Good for walking in town and shopping on Cordoba as well. All the staff were excellent, and it was a relaxing place to stay. I was excited to watch cable TV for the first time in a while.

71.4%
8 reviews Book Now 
10

Avanti Hostel

Hostel
Santiago 725, Rosario, Argentina 2000

3 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Avanti Hostel

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 85% Facilities - 70% Safety - 72%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 62% Value - 65%
Customer review
62.9%
13 March 2010

We didn't like our room with one door looking on the street and the other one with really small curtains. Just hand towels provided, breakfast was quite poor and kitchen really small. Staff was helpful though and the free wifi worked in our room.

Elin Blomberg
85.7%
Elin would recommend this property 13 October 2008

The staff was great, and very helpfull... Very nice hostel if you want to meet other travellers and also hang out with the staff...very cool!! =)

Rosario

22 Hostels from 8.07 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Rosario hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Rosario. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.