We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/03/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/03/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Rosario, Argentina

90.1%
11 reviews Book Now 
1

La Casa de Pandora

Hostel
Entre Ríos 583 PA, Rosario, Argentina 2000

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Casa de Pandora

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 81% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 92%
Alister Frei
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Alister would recommend this property 10 June 2014

Its a very warm, familiar, friendly and cosy destination where i felt really in harmony

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 February 2013

My stay was perfect. Booked 1 night, stayed 4. The building itself is truly beautiful, beginning XX century I guess, and the staff is kind and laidback. I felt they were there when I needed, but they didn't stress interaction when I was on my silent moments. It's quite central, which could mean some noise from the road at night, but nothing you can't solve with a pair of earplugs. I slept quite well. Also, the hostel opened 5 months ago, so mattresses are new and comfortable. Lots of common spaces, where you can chat or work on you laptop, free wifi... Felt really safe. During winter they organize cultural activities. Would recommend it 100%. And, finally, Rosario was to me a really nice surprising experience. Thanks to all af you!

89.6%
77 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel La Lechuza

Hostel
San Lorenzo 1786, Rosario, Argentina 2000

74 out of 77 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel La Lechuza

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 82% Safety - 87%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 90%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 23 February 2015

Muy buena ubicación y ambiente! El Staff es muy bueno empezando por su dueño!

Álvaro Arturo Huertas Marchena
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Álvaro Arturo would recommend this property 11 January 2015

From far one of the must places stay in South America, the staff, the place and the environment is simply awesome.

88.2%
22 reviews Book Now 
3

ART Rosario Hostel

Hostel
Pte Roca 534, Rosario, Argentina 2000

19 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend ART Rosario Hostel

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 94% Facilities - 78% Safety - 89%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 92%
Laura Wright
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Laura would recommend this property 09 October 2014

Diago was super friendly and helpful and this place was full of cool art and character.

Christoffer Nystrom
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Christoffer would recommend this property 22 October 2013

Really helpful staff with sufficient english skills. The design of the hostel with graffiti is really cool. There is an outdoor area with a bbq, tv-lounge and computer area. Wifi all around place with strong signal. Kitchen is clean but utensils, pots n pans are is well used.

84.5%
25 reviews Book Now 
4

Hostel La Comunidad

Hostel
Presidente Roca 453, Provincia de Santa Fe, Rosario, Argentina 1000

23 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel La Comunidad

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 88% Facilities - 82% Safety - 85%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 76%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 29 November 2013

Very friendly and helpfull staff. Was clean and easy to walk to the center. Took a taxi in for around 30 pesos from the busstation. Bus 107 brings you out from the corner Santa Fe and Presidente Roca. 3.75 pesos exact with coins. Hostel was not full and I liked it was quiet. They have a bar but not many people there. for me was ok, don´t like party hostels, at least if its to much

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
65.7%
24 April 2013

has a parrilla, a nice common area and most of the a staff are friendly and helpful. Good location

81.0%
17 reviews Book Now 
5

HI La Casona de Don Jaime 2

Hostel
San Lorenzo 1530, Rosario, Argentina 2000

14 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HI La Casona de Don Jaime 2

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 87% Facilities - 75% Safety - 85%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 71% Value - 77%
Giuseppe Giorgini
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Giuseppe would recommend this property 26 April 2014

Had a private room and it was very spacious. There several public areas where one can spend his time, very well done.

Judith Woodhouse
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Judith would recommend this property 21 November 2010

We booked for 2 nights but stayed for 5 and would have stayed longer but it was full - The staff were fantastic

75.8%
11 reviews Book Now 
6

kalifornia hostel

Hostel
3 de Febrero 2025, Rosario, Argentina 2000

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend kalifornia hostel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 83% Facilities - 67% Safety - 78%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 65% Value - 80%
Tommy Bower
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Tommy would recommend this property 18 March 2013

Very cheap, enjoyable atmosphere. Table football is great fun if you're with a group of people. Very good kitchen. Good location from bus station and sights.

Customer review
As a family with children
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 April 2012

This was the very best place we ever encountered traveling with children, not feeling only accepted, but in an atmosphere of openness, respectability and welcomeness. We only can judge our stay as a family, but even if the hostel may have not the best kitchen equipment or the newest colors, it is for all a welcoming place, around the clock and always - thanks for the days!

72.0%
20 reviews Book Now 
7

Hl La Casona de Don Jaime 1

Hostel
Pte. Roca 1051, Rosario, Argentina .

10 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hl La Casona de Don Jaime 1

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 74% Facilities - 65% Safety - 73%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 63% Value - 73%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 February 2012

After reading reviews about the place I was more reluctant to stay here, but when we arrived I disagreed with almost all of the negative comments I had seen. We had a private room which had plenty of room as there was a bunk bed as well as our double. The room was as clean as most other hostels we had stayed in and the bathrooms (particularly the girls only one) were above average. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the bar was fun, cheap and not too loud at night. The communal areas were great for meeting people.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 04 December 2011

esta muy bien ubicado, mantienen medidas de seguridad muy buenas. Tienen un bar q permite comer o tomar algo ahi mismo.

71.4%
8 reviews Book Now 
8

Avanti Hostel

Hostel
Santiago 725, Rosario, Argentina 2000

3 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Avanti Hostel

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 85% Facilities - 70% Safety - 72%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 62% Value - 65%
Customer review
62.9%
13 March 2010

We didn't like our room with one door looking on the street and the other one with really small curtains. Just hand towels provided, breakfast was quite poor and kitchen really small. Staff was helpful though and the free wifi worked in our room.

Elin Blomberg
85.7%
Elin would recommend this property 13 October 2008

The staff was great, and very helpfull... Very nice hostel if you want to meet other travellers and also hang out with the staff...very cool!! =)

71.4%
14 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel Rosarinos 938

Hostel
Corrientes 938, Rosario, Argentina 2000

9 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Rosarinos 938

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 82% Facilities - 58% Safety - 71%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 65% Value - 74%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 09 November 2010

Good located, nice and helpful staff, nice rooms with sink, 100% hot water and well-supplied kitchen

Customer review
60.0%
Customer would recommend this property 27 May 2010

An ability to speak reasonable Spanish is a definite advantage when staying in this hostel as very little English is spoken. That said the staff were friendly and helpful.The rooms were a little worn and a little dark but the showers were great and the kitchen well equipped and clean

69.8%
12 reviews Book Now 
10

Punto Clave Hostel

Hostel
Ituzaingo 246, Rosario, Argentina 2000

9 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Punto Clave Hostel

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 75% Facilities - 66% Safety - 61%
Location - 71% Cleanliness - 68% Value - 73%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 11 August 2013

I really liked that patio out back. There's a nice grill that we used one of the nights right next to their small bar. Very cool atmosphere.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
Customer would recommend this property 07 February 2012

Good location near to the main avenue, staff we're friendly and willing to help, pool was very welcome as there was no air conditioning in the room.

Rosario

17 Hostels from 8.51 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Rosario hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Rosario. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.