HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Rosario hostels

Reviews of Rosario Rent Aparts

Apartment | Lavalle 820, Rosario, Argentina 2000

90.6% Overall Rating

13 out of 14 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (11/11/2012)

"Sebastian, the owner of the apartment, was a charming young man who appeared on his scooter after we asked a nearby business to telephone the contact number on our confirmation. The apartment was a studio, with a…"

Read all Rosario Rent Aparts reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Currency Exchange
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Bicycle hire
  • BBQ area
  • Café
  • Elevator / lift(s)

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rosario?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Rosario

HI La Casona de Don Jaime 2
10.03 USD

Hostel 81.0% 17 reviews
Avanti Hostel
6.49 USD

Hostel 71.4% 8 reviews
Bonarda Bon Hostel
10.62 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
kalifornia hostel
8.85 USD

Hostel 75.8% 11 reviews
Hostel Puerto Rosario
8.85 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Quechua Guest House
15.00 USD

Guesthouse 69.6% 11 reviews
Hostel La Lechuza
10.03 USD

Hostel 89.4% 74 reviews
La Mansión del Nómada
13.57 USD

Hostel Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
90.6%

Overall Rating

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Rosario Rent Aparts'

Atmosphere
91.4%
Location
77.1%
Facilities
82.9%
Cleanliness
95.7%
Staff
100.0%
Value
92.9%
Safety
94.3%
Refine your results Showing 11 of 14 reviews
Reset filter
65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 40% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

11 November 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Sebastian, the owner of the apartment, was a charming young man who appeared on his scooter after we asked a nearby business to telephone the contact number on our confirmation. The apartment was a studio, with a bathroom. There was a stove ( good) but only one pan to cook with ( poor) There was a table, 2 chairs, and a bed.

Disliked: We expected professionally run holiday apartments, properly equipped for cooking. This was a bachelor studio apartment, designed for people who simply wanted a place to sleep.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

David Jean

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

12 February 2012 David would recommend this property

Liked: Very clean. A good place to cook your own food when you got enough of lomo saltado and pique macho.

Disliked: Need more equipement to cook your own food like a frypan. Sebastian should install a computer with internet access. Need a sofa to watch movie.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

08 September 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The privacy it provided. Nice "studio" space. Owner very friendly and helpful.

Disliked: Nothing

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break

23 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Todo muy bien, muy buena atención y predisposición

Disliked: Todo muy bien, muy buena atención y predisposición

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

kevin earing

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

16 August 2011 kevin would recommend this property

Liked: Having stayed in hostels during our travels so far was nice to have the apartment all to ourselves to relax. Apartment is very near the bus station and a reasonable distance from the centre of town, however is served by bus. Apartment was clean and the owners very friendly offering discounted trips. Good to stay for a couple of days to explore the town and river.

Disliked: A little underequiped for self catering and also does not have internet or cable tv, however we knew this when booking.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Trevor Rogerson

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

27 June 2011 Trevor would recommend this property

Liked: Sebastian the owner is a great guy, I had a problem with my tooth and he took me to the university dentist to get it sorted. I needed to get a root canal and he organised everything for me, no problem at all, great guy, great apartment, nice change from the hostel scene for a few days. Would recommend to everyone.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Family Holiday
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Visiting friends or family

25 May 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: A great place for stay in Rosario.Very clean whith all the facilities and services incluided. Whith the owner did a Bike Tour one day and a Boat trip in the river the next day.Sebastian speak a excellent english and is a really helpful person. Definitely recommendable !!!!

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

24 March 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: One of the best places we´ve stayed on our 6 months travels. Sebastian was really friendly and helpful. Good location - coach station, supermarket and good restaurants within walking distance.

Disliked: Nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

18 March 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The appartment was great,have all the facilities and the most important is very clean !!!! The owner organize for us a Boat Tour and was asome,a great ride in the Paraná river. Is not staff but Sebastian give you everithing for a great stay in Rosario.

Disliked: nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Family Holiday

24 January 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Sebastian is really helpfup and really nice,i enjoyed my stay very very much! thank you! xx

Disliked: nathing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

05 December 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Staying at this appartment is perfect for those who like their own space and keeping to their own timetable. The landlord is extremely helpful and friendly and can also arrange bike and kayak tours, both of which are excursions perfectly suited to Rosario and the surrounding area.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Rosario hostels