HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

95.4%
83 reviews Book Now 
1

Jasy Hotel

3 star Hotel
San Lorenzo 154, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370

82 out of 83 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jasy Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 99% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 12 June 2013

Beautiful setting. Great restaurant onsite with excellent meals. Restaurant staff particularly friendly.

Mitchell Lock
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Mitchell would recommend this property 21 May 2013

Friendly and very helpful staff that spoke good English. Barmen made some great cocktails and the welcome drink was a great touch.

86.1%
57 reviews Book Now 
2

Residencial Noelia Hostel

Hostel
Fray Luis Beltran N.119, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370

53 out of 57 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Residencial Noelia Hostel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 86% Facilities - 81% Safety - 88%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 90%
Marie-Dominique Mesange
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Marie-Dominique would recommend this property 20 August 2014

I stayed in the 6 bed dorm. Clean, decent fan. Towel and soap provided. OK breakfast

Antonia Borthwick
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Antonia would recommend this property 23 July 2014

Good group of people there. Everyone got on really well. The hostel was close to the vcenter of town. Generally a really nice place to spend two nights.

86.1%
16 reviews Book Now 
3

Iguazu Royal

Hotel
San Lorenzo 132, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Iguazu Royal

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 91% Facilities - 83% Safety - 90%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 82%
Sarah Wood
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
62.9%
Sarah would recommend this property 09 October 2013

The people at this property are really lovely and very helpful. They don´t all speak great English but try their best. The room was very big with a private bathroom at a reasonable rate which is unusual for Iguazu.

Ryan Trafford
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Ryan would recommend this property 02 February 2013

Everything: Roberto (the owner) is a great host, very helpful and kwoledgeble. We spent couple of mornings at the property and noticed the hard work of the housekeepers cleaning rooms and public areas! The pool is a great place to cool off after a long day in the heat The room had a a/c and a fridge. Towels were changed every morning and breakfast was plentiful!Thank you!!

84.7%
442 reviews Book Now 
4

Hostel Inn Iguazu

Hostel
Ruta 12 KM 5, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370

393 out of 442 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Inn Iguazu

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 85% Facilities - 85% Safety - 88%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 84%
Todd Hodder
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
Todd would recommend this property 18 March 2013

It was like a resort more than a hostel, more so in the front dining, common, games area and poolside.

Margot van den Bergh
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
Margot would recommend this property 11 March 2013

It is everything it promises - nice room with spacious bathroom, swimming pool was great!! pool tables etc. Nice tables to sit outside around the pool and by the bar.

83.5%
61 reviews Book Now 
5

Poramba

Hostel
Calle El Urú 120, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370

53 out of 61 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Poramba

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 96% Facilities - 76% Safety - 85%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 84%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 August 2014

Good breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff (we could take the breakfast with us because we had to leave to the busstation before breakfasttime), bathroom cleaned every day

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2014

helpfull stuff I stayed 5 bed dorm but actually it was 2 bed and 3 bed room, so I felt like I am in a private room

81.5%
13 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostel Bambu Mini

Hostel
AVENIDA SAN MARTIN 4, MISIONES, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina CP 3370

10 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Bambu Mini

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 89% Facilities - 78% Safety - 81%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 70% Value - 78%
Rebecca Fox
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
88.6%
Rebecca would recommend this property 12 July 2014

Great place. Would stay again and will recommend to people I meet along the way.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 July 2014

Good location, nice friendly helpful staff who spoke excellent english. Good sized hostel, not too big, relaxed atmosphere.

78.7%
111 reviews Book Now 
7

Marcopolo Inn Iguazu

Hostel
Av. Cordoba 158, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370

97 out of 111 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Marcopolo Inn Iguazu

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 71% Facilities - 75% Safety - 80%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 78%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 March 2014

This is a really good hostel, just across the road from the bus station, nice rooms, good lockers, air con and nice breakfast. Recommended!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 10 February 2014

Great Location, Helpful staff and it provides all the information and support to achieve all you could realistically want to do in Iguazu.

78.7%
100 reviews Book Now 
8

residencial la esquina del bambu

Guesthouse
Fray Luis Beltran 345, Villa 14, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina -

84 out of 100 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend residencial la esquina del bambu

Atmosphere - 70% Staff - 91% Facilities - 73% Safety - 80%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 80%
Victor Organero
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Victor would recommend this property 25 August 2014

Friendly staff, good location and vest value around the area where there are lots of hostels.

Mark Brown
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Mark would recommend this property 23 April 2014

Room cleaned daily, comfy bed, TV in room, kitchen had everything needed. Lady in charge was extremely kind and helpful even tho we didn't speak Spanish.

77.8%
102 reviews Book Now 
9

El Guembe Hostel House

Hostel
Av. Guarani Esquina, Gob. Lanusse, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 1000

83 out of 102 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend El Guembe Hostel House

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 83% Facilities - 72% Safety - 76%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 69% Value - 84%
Radek Dostal
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
Radek would recommend this property 26 October 2013

Very friendly staff, the room and shared facilities were clean and location was just two blocks from the center. Additionally there was a decent computer for people to use.

Michael Churm
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Michael would recommend this property 24 March 2013

Relaxed atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. Feels very homely. Big kitchen, good internet, TV, nice location, brilliant shower.

75.1%
250 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Park Iguazu

Hostel
Paulino Amarante Nº 111, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370

195 out of 250 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Park Iguazu

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 83% Facilities - 68% Safety - 80%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 65% Value - 77%
andrej selih
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
andrej would recommend this property 31 July 2014

One of the staff was very nice, spoke good English and showed genuine interest in our country. The beer was cold and reasonably priced, the location is great - very close to the bus station. The swimming pool seemed nice, too bad it was cold.

Jeffrey O'Keefe
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Jeffrey would recommend this property 17 March 2014

The pool was nice. The superior room was very spacious. The twin private is a bit small. They have good drink and pizza specials.

Puerto Iguazu

19 Hostels from 7.14 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Puerto Iguazu hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Puerto Iguazu. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.