We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/03/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/03/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

95.4%
83 reviews Book Now 
1

Jasy Hotel

3 star Hotel
San Lorenzo 154, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370

82 out of 83 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jasy Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 99% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 12 June 2013

Beautiful setting. Great restaurant onsite with excellent meals. Restaurant staff particularly friendly.

Mitchell Lock
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Mitchell would recommend this property 21 May 2013

Friendly and very helpful staff that spoke good English. Barmen made some great cocktails and the welcome drink was a great touch.

86.1%
16 reviews Book Now 
2

Iguazu Royal

Hotel
San Lorenzo 132, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Iguazu Royal

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 91% Facilities - 83% Safety - 90%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 82%
Sarah Wood
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
62.9%
Sarah would recommend this property 09 October 2013

The people at this property are really lovely and very helpful. They don´t all speak great English but try their best. The room was very big with a private bathroom at a reasonable rate which is unusual for Iguazu.

Ryan Trafford
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Ryan would recommend this property 02 February 2013

Everything: Roberto (the owner) is a great host, very helpful and kwoledgeble. We spent couple of mornings at the property and noticed the hard work of the housekeepers cleaning rooms and public areas! The pool is a great place to cool off after a long day in the heat The room had a a/c and a fridge. Towels were changed every morning and breakfast was plentiful!Thank you!!

85.6%
76 reviews Book Now 
3

Poramba

Hostel
Calle El Urú 120, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370

66 out of 76 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Poramba

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 97% Facilities - 79% Safety - 87%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 87%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 21 February 2015

Good breakfast, close enough to centro. The dorms were spacious enough but no lockers.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 February 2015

Personnel super accueillant, bons conseils, piscine rafraîchissante après la journée au parc d' iguazu, petit déjeuner correct, possibilité de faire un asado dans le jardinet aidés par le personnel.

83.0%
65 reviews Book Now 
4

Residencial Noelia Hostel

Hostel
Fray Luis Beltran N.119, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370

60 out of 65 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Residencial Noelia Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 85% Facilities - 76% Safety - 84%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 76% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 21 February 2015

Very close to the bus station and easy to get around. The staff were very friendly and really helpful.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 January 2015

Recomendable 100%. Todos muy amables y buena onda, ambiente súper bueno , el mejor de Iguazú!

82.9%
14 reviews Book Now 
5

Hostel Bambu Mini

Hostel
AVENIDA SAN MARTIN 4, MISIONES, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina CP 3370

11 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Bambu Mini

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 90% Facilities - 80% Safety - 82%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 80%
Rebecca Fox
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
88.6%
Rebecca would recommend this property 12 July 2014

Great place. Would stay again and will recommend to people I meet along the way.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 July 2014

Good location, nice friendly helpful staff who spoke excellent english. Good sized hostel, not too big, relaxed atmosphere.

79.3%
102 reviews Book Now 
6

residencial la esquina del bambu

Guesthouse
Fray Luis Beltran 345, Villa 14, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina -

86 out of 102 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend residencial la esquina del bambu

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 91% Facilities - 73% Safety - 82%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 71% Value - 81%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 10 February 2015

Very nice double room, with ensuite shower and toilet. Everyday clean sheets and clean room. WiFi + PC to use for free. Very friendly staff. Close to bus terminal. Great value for money.

Victor Organero
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Victor would recommend this property 25 August 2014

Friendly staff, good location and vest value around the area where there are lots of hostels.

74.9%
104 reviews Book Now 
7

El Guembe Hostel House

Hostel
Av. Guarani Esquina, Gob. Lanusse, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 1000

83 out of 104 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend El Guembe Hostel House

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 79% Facilities - 67% Safety - 72%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 66% Value - 78%
Radek Dostal
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
Radek would recommend this property 26 October 2013

Very friendly staff, the room and shared facilities were clean and location was just two blocks from the center. Additionally there was a decent computer for people to use.

Michael Churm
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Michael would recommend this property 24 March 2013

Relaxed atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. Feels very homely. Big kitchen, good internet, TV, nice location, brilliant shower.

72.9%
263 reviews Book Now 
8

Hostel Park Iguazu

Hostel
Paulino Amarante Nº 111, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370

204 out of 263 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Park Iguazu

Atmosphere - 68% Staff - 83% Facilities - 63% Safety - 74%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 63% Value - 73%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 03 February 2015

I stayed 2 nights in hostel Park igazu which I really enjoyed! The staff is very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere is nice, the breakfast is very good , there are big lockers to put the whole luggage, the airconditioner is working very well and the hostel is very close to the bus terminal.

Alexander Mellaerts
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Alexander would recommend this property 21 January 2015

A nice hostel with a big kitchen and swimming pool, lots of common areas, both outdoor and indoor. The staff was really friendly, one of of them offerring a free bus ticket to the falls (which is what we're all here for) if he likes you ;).

72.7%
100 reviews Book Now 
9

Iguazu Falls

Hostel
Guarani 70, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina 3370

88 out of 100 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Iguazu Falls

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 63% Facilities - 68% Safety - 72%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 67% Value - 76%
Robert Tierney
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Robert would recommend this property 24 May 2013

Very helpful staff, beautiful garden which adds to a very relaxed atmosphere. The location is perfect for the bus station and only a short walk to the shops.

Niall Scully
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
54.3%
11 April 2013

Great location near the bus station and in the centre of town. The aircon in the rooms was very good at night.

Puerto Iguazu

15 Hostels from 6.87 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Puerto Iguazu hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Puerto Iguazu. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.