HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Residencial Noelia Hostel Guesthouse

Fray Luis Beltran N.119, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Atmosphere 81%

Cleanliness 73%

Facilities 71%

Location 87%

Safety 82%

Staff 87%

Value 89%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • BBQ
  • Book Exchange
  • Ceiling fan
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Puerto Iguazu?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 81%

Cleanliness 73%

Facilities 71%

Location 87%

Safety 82%

Staff 87%

Value 89%

Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Lo mejor la atención del staff ...tuvimos dos pequeños problemas que solucionaron rápidamente

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly staff. Short walk to main street

Disliked: Wifi didnt work in room. Was very noisy late at night and early morning

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Pool, friendly member of staff, sociable when we were there. Clean and cheap.

Disliked: There are signs everywhere saying that it's 'determinedly prohibited' to bring in your own alcohol, and if you do you will be charged (because they want you to buy from their bar). Annoying but standard in S. America, and we respected it. However, when we tried to buy a bottle of (red) wine from the bar, the cheapest was more than three times the price of the cheapest in the local supermarket. Complete rip-off, and when I observed this the member of staff just said it was hostel policy. Also, when some other guests bought a bottle of wine, it was not opened for them and there was no bottle opener in the kitchen. They tried to open it with a knife and broke the cork, then went and asked for a bottle opener at the bar/reception and it turned out they had one - but hadn't used it to open the wine, given it to the guests to open it themselves or told them that it existed. The same applied to a tin opener - when a member of staff saw us trying to open a tin with a knife he brought us a tin opener from the staff kitchen, but why wasn't it in the guest kitchen for guests to use? On that note, there was nowhere near enough crockery or cutlery - my boyfriend and I were eating dinner and a group of four had to wait so that they could use our forks and plates.

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Had a nice wee pool and kitchen area, with a hammock.

Disliked: bathroom bin was not emptied and staff did not understand English that well. The dorm was very cramped and the bed a bit uncomfy

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 May 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly staffGood location

Disliked: The kitchen was so dirty that we didn't want to use it (and we are not picky people)Very noisy but there was some biking convention onBeds not that comfortable

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The environment is really good. To meet other people and enjoy the city

Disliked: The kitchen is nice but it could be better if you have more cook-staff

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very close to the bus station and easy to get around. The staff were very friendly and really helpful.

Disliked: Breakfast was average and kitchen facilities were not great. Was okay for a short stay.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Recomendable 100%. Todos muy amables y buena onda, ambiente súper bueno , el mejor de Iguazú!

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Dec 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: cheap and comfortable, good value for money

Disliked: the bathroom was broken in our room, but on the positive, it got fixed very quickly.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Nov 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very helpful staff, clean and tidy rooms and a pool!Best value for the money ever.Breakfast is not huge but enough.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability