We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/12/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/12/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Mendoza, Argentina

96.0%
117 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel Suites Mendoza

Hostel
Patricias Mendocinas 1532, Ciudad, Mendoza, Argentina M5500EAV

106 out of 117 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Suites Mendoza

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 99% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Guillermo Juncos
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Guillermo would recommend this property 06 August 2014

I enjoyed my stay in this hostel. Staff very helpfull and friendly, always willing to go out of their ways for anything you may need. Felt very safe, and the location was great too.

Tania Molina
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
Tania would recommend this property 30 July 2014

Hostel Suites Mendoza es un lugar cómodo, céntrico, con un staff increíble que ayuda en todo lo que puede. Recomiendo.

94.5%
123 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel Lao

Hostel
Rioja 771, Mendoza, Argentina .

118 out of 123 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Lao

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 95% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 16 September 2014

Lovely atmosphere and very helpful staff! We stayed in the private double with the balcony which was delightful! More like a B&B than a hostel.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 10 September 2014

Very friendly people and one of the best hostels I've stayed. I also really like the breakfast.

92.2%
174 reviews Book Now 
3

Hostel Lagares

Hostel
Corrientes 213, Mendoza, Argentina 5500

157 out of 174 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Lagares

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
Martin Linderton
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Martin would recommend this property 14 March 2014

Exceptional extremely clean hostel with very friendly staff. Was a pleasure staying here and i will surely someday come back. Thank you!!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 March 2014

The staff is Super friendly And helped us with everything! The rooms are nice And clean. There are enough bathrooms which are also very clean! There is a lovely small terrace upstairs! They offer a Lot of Tours like wine And adventure Tours! I do really recommend everyone the Sunset horseriding Tour with asado And wine! I liked the homemade bread And cake for the breakfast!

92.2%
27 reviews Book Now 
4

Alojarse Em Mendoza

Guesthouse
Don Bosco Nª 89 Ciudad capital, Mendoza 5500, Mendoza, Argentina 5500

26 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Alojarse Em Mendoza

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 94% Facilities - 85% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 March 2014

Location. Quiet. Breakfast supberb. Had our clothes washed at a nearby laundry and when we picked up the clothes and returned to the b&b we were missing a sweater. We returned to the laundry to try to get our sweater, but no luck. Suddenly Alicia (b&b manager) shows up out of no where (she walked far to reach the laundry), and demands that the laundry operator pays us for the missing sweater, which he finally did. Where do you get that kind of service. I am a concierge for a major hotel, and couldn't believe the service.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 31 January 2014

Friendly and helpful hosts, good quality facilities in the room, excellent breakfasts.

91.3%
187 reviews Book Now 
5

Hostel Mora

Hostel
San Juan 955, Mendoza, Argentina 5500

178 out of 187 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Mora

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 94% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 88%
Paul Andrew
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Paul would recommend this property 15 July 2014

Friendly staff, lots of activities available, clean facilities, free wine at night!

Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 24 June 2014

Good breakfast (coffee, tea, hot chocolate, bread, sweets, oranges, marmelade, manjar, cereals, pancakes and eggs), helpful and friendly staff, many activities are offered to book through the hostel. Nice backyard with BBQ-Facilities.

90.4%
423 reviews Book Now 
6

Empedrado Hostel

Hostel
Patricias Mendocinas 1959, Mendoza, Argentina 5500

399 out of 423 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Empedrado Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 94% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 08 September 2014

The woman on reception was very helpful and friendly, assisting us with all our enquiries. Kitchen was well-equipped, breakfast was great and there was free wine tasting every night. It is located right near a large supermarket.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 12 July 2014

Very nice and helpful staff. Great breakfast. good kitchen. Quiet rooms. Free laundry! Great wifi. Lots of activities on offer. map provided. One of our favourites so far on our trip.... :)

89.3%
143 reviews Book Now 
7

Chimbas Hostel

Hostel
Cobos & Acceso Este, Mendoza, Argentina .

125 out of 143 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chimbas Hostel

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 94% Facilities - 89% Safety - 94%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 21 April 2014

Loved it here! Very close to the bus station. The guy that checked us in (Lorenzo?) tall guy with curly brown hair, was absolutely amazing and really helpful, told us everything we needed to know and was just a great staff member that really done his job well. If he woked for me I would pay raise him!!!! Our room was incredible and considering we had stayed in a private room before at other hostels in this area, this private room was cheaper and amazing! Had a tv in the room whereas the last hostel we stayed at in the private room didnt even have that and was more expensive Would 100% recommend this property. Is not a party hostel, but is a good, relaxed, chilled out vibe

Ronald Mackintosh
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Ronald would recommend this property 09 January 2014

Met a lot of nice people staying here nice relaxed feeling about the place. Booked 7 nights stayed 9.

89.3%
15 reviews Book Now 
8

Hostel Wineries

Hostel
Urquiza 2997, Coquimbito Maipú , Mendoza, Argentina .

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Wineries

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 100% Facilities - 76% Safety - 94%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 November 2014

The staff treated me like family. They were great people. I slept very well too and breakfast was simple but good! Stay here!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 27 March 2013

Great location, right next to the wine tour road, even within walking distance of a few bodegas. It was like staying in a homestay with a super friendly and welcoming local family, good to practice your Spanish. Maria the host is super sweet older lady. Clean and comfy. Good to know is that it can be pretty quiet, there weren't many other travellers there when we visited.

86.6%
85 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel International Campo Base

Hostel
Av. Mitre 946, Mendoza, Argentina 5500

62 out of 85 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel International Campo Base

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 90% Facilities - 84% Safety - 87%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 74% Value - 84%
Pablo Muller
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Pablo would recommend this property 26 May 2014

Location, location, location. It's supreme value for your money, specially if you book online (promo prices). Good wifi, hot showers, great b'fast. Highly recommended.

Stephen Hodges
With friends / other travellers
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Stephen would recommend this property 13 June 2013

Good location, they have their own in-house tour service that offers everything!

85.5%
94 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel International Mendoza

Hostel
Espana 343, Barrio Bombal, Mendoza, Argentina .

83 out of 94 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel International Mendoza

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 87% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 88%
federico armeni
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
federico would recommend this property 10 January 2014

Building is beautiful, staff is skilled and nice, furniture and computers aer good, nice kitchen area, rooms as well and big. Prize is also good, and the offer u all the escurion u need for the Andes.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2013

Cool place, very large with a nice bar/dining area. The friday night asado was amazing and the party afterwards was incredible. Friendly staff, very helpful.

Mendoza

30 Hostels from 5.90 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Mendoza hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Mendoza. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.