HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Hostel Suites Mendoza Mendoza

Hostel

Patricias Mendocinas Nro.1532, Mendoza, Argentina

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 82%

Location 96%

Safety 93%

Staff 87%

Value 90%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Common Room
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Mendoza?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 82%

Location 96%

Safety 93%

Staff 87%

Value 90%

Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The localization is the best feature of the hostel.

Disliked: The room I stayed dosn´t has lockers for all beds.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: We had excellent Service with organizing our trip. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Many thank`s specially to Santiago, Matias and Max.

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very basic rooms, it is not the cleanest and charming place to stay, but location and breakfast make it an average hostel.

Disliked: Kitchen very small, smelly and dirty. Not always hot water. Lacks atmosphere .

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great staff, clean, great location.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: all of the boxes ticked.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Great location, good staff

Disliked: Air conditioning didn't work so good

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Excellent value for money. Super friendly and knowledgable staff

Disliked: Internet a little bit slow as with most hostels. Small kitchen

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Central city location, with Carrefour and macdonalds just around the corner?Plenty of activities offered (but it's better to do it on your own -cheaper and more time and flexibility)

Disliked: My dorm room was right next to the main road - constant noise and lights, bickering. Window doesn't really close fully and would have been impossible to sleep if i didn't have eye mask and ear plugs.Also, air conditioning wasn't on so I had to go down to borrow the remote (and return) but I heard all the other rooms have working air con with remote.

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Dec 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Nice big lockers under the beds. Great roof terrace! Nice big bar area to socialise in.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Dec 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The rooms were very clean and had air-conditioning. The staff were helpful with enquiries. The breakfast was good value.

Disliked: I couldn't pick up a wifi signal in my room.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability