HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

Rupestre Hostel 95%

1. Rupestre Hostel

Hostel
Obispo Oro 242, Nueva Cordoba

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 90%

Location 100%

Safety 90%

Staff 100%

Value 90%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rupestre Hostel

30 Apr 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Visiting friends or family

Great location.very comfy beds.very very helpful staff and the terrace is magnificent. But the coolest thing is that they have a boulder and rock climbing area for free up on the roof!!

would recommend this property

09 Jul 2013 89%

Otima localização, atendimento sensacional, e camas muito confortáveis. O hostel é perto de quase todos centros noturnos de Córdoba.

would recommend this property

Read all Rupestre Hostel reviews
Tango Hostel 94%

2. Tango Hostel

Hostel
Simon Bolivar 607

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 90%

Location 92%

Safety 95%

Staff 97%

Value 94%

47 out of 52 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tango Hostel

13 Feb 2015 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

cool atmosphere. staff very friendly

would recommend this property

16 Jul 2014 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Some of the best staff I have ever encountered in a hostel, they are amazing! Fantastic atmosphere in the hostel. All facilities are covered.Great location.

would recommend this property

Read all Tango Hostel reviews
Baluch Backpackers Hostel 90%

3. Baluch Backpackers Hostel

Hostel
San Martin 338 Cordoba

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 86%

Location 89%

Safety 94%

Staff 98%

Value 89%

114 out of 123 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Baluch Backpackers Hostel

29 Jun 2015 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, great hostel, nice atmosphere, you will find anything you need there!

would recommend this property

26 May 2015 63%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

LOVELY staff, very friendly and chilled out - keen to help!

Read all Baluch Backpackers Hostel reviews
Babilonia Hostel 90%

4. Babilonia Hostel

Hostel
Calle Simon Bolivar 462

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 85%

Location 92%

Safety 93%

Staff 90%

Value 88%

64 out of 70 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Babilonia Hostel

14 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Partying / nightlife Visiting friends or family

la gente del hostel muy amable, cerca de todo, nos recomendaban que hacer y muy buena onda...100% recomendable y seguro

would recommend this property

05 May 2013 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Relaxation / spa

Spotlessly clean, lovely room,great pub with atmosphere,fab breakfast, friendly helpful staff, great price, good value

would recommend this property

Read all Babilonia Hostel reviews
Morada Hostel 89%

5. Morada Hostel

Hostel
Humberto Primo 532

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 86%

Facilities 86%

Location 84%

Safety 90%

Staff 96%

Value 90%

32 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Morada Hostel

22 May 2014 71%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Decent hostel, breakfast is average.

would recommend this property

05 Dec 2013 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The staff are super friendly and very chilled out! Great showers and nice big dorm rooms! Very clean and tidy! Thanks to Diego on particular for being a champion!

would recommend this property

Read all Morada Hostel reviews
Mundo Mestizo Hostel Córdoba 88%

6. Mundo Mestizo Hostel Córdoba

Hostel
Bv. Las Heras 326

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 80%

Location 85%

Safety 93%

Staff 95%

Value 88%

7 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mundo Mestizo Hostel Córdoba

26 Jan 2015 57%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The room we had was big and tidy and Juan the manager was really accommodating when we arrived late in the evening and ordered us a take away which saved us going out trying to find food in the rain.

26 Jun 2014 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Loved how the place was painted. Beautiful! And very clean. The staff were very lovely, has a nice character. Quiet at night... so good to get a good nights rest. Would highly recommend!

would recommend this property

Read all Mundo Mestizo Hostel Córdoba reviews
Che Salguero Youth Hostel 86%

7. Che Salguero Youth Hostel

Hostel
Balcarce 576

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 74%

Location 86%

Safety 91%

Staff 97%

Value 89%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Che Salguero Youth Hostel

07 Jan 2015 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

This is a fun and sociable hostel, we met lots of people but were able to get a good night sleep too. We stayed 4 nights and loved it here, chilled out in hammocks loads. The owner, Dale, works tirelessly to make you feel comfortable and at home. He makes pancakes every morning which is a lovely change to the usual South America hostel breakfast! There's fresh fruit & strong coffee too. The common and toilets areas are always kept clean, bins changed regularly etc. Unfortunately I cut my head at the hostel - Dale and the other staff were excellent at helping me immediately. We would defo stay here again

would recommend this property

13 Aug 2014 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The staff were great! A very welcoming atmosphere that made everyone feel like they were part of a family! Dale is an absolute sweetheart and makes the most delicious crepes every morning. The Tia Maria one was my favourite!

would recommend this property

Read all Che Salguero Youth Hostel reviews
mate! 84%

8. mate!

Hostel
Alvear 396

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 75%

Location 86%

Safety 87%

Staff 90%

Value 86%

66 out of 72 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend mate!

29 Jul 2014 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Visiting friends or family

Great hostel close to Centro

would recommend this property

19 Jun 2014 29%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Nothing

Read all mate! reviews
Link Cordoba Hostel 83%

9. Link Cordoba Hostel

Hostel
Jujuy 267

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 81%

Facilities 78%

Location 84%

Safety 83%

Staff 94%

Value 83%

85 out of 95 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Link Cordoba Hostel

05 Mar 2016 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference Events / festivals Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 25-30

I like the service, the staff, and the facilities they provide you

would recommend this property

11 Jun 2014 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The property is awesome. Good beds and lounge area. The staff are very friendly and we had many asados. Nice modern bathrooms.

would recommend this property

Read all Link Cordoba Hostel reviews
Aldea Hostel Cordoba 83%

10. Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Hostel
Santa Rosa 447

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 77%

Facilities 77%

Location 81%

Safety 85%

Staff 93%

Value 83%

27 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aldea Hostel Cordoba

16 Apr 2016 71%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Events / festivals
Age Range: 25-30

Buen hostel en general

would recommend this property

28 Oct 2015 74%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Clean, comfortable dorm room which we had to ourselves. Helpful staff. We arrived early after night bus, stored our bags and hit the town as it was Wednesday (free musuems!). Nice hot shower in shared bathrooms. Typical breakfast of coffee, bread and jam. Location just a few blocks from city center, shopping streets, cathedral, Jusuit block, and not too far from bus terminal. Offered a free beer for hostelbookers. Secure entrance and room.

would recommend this property

Read all Aldea Hostel Cordoba reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cordoba?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Cordoba hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cordoba. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Cordoba

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Cordoba. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!