We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

95.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel Rupestre

Hostel
Obispo Oro 242, Nueva Córdoba, Cordoba, Argentina n/a

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Rupestre

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 90%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 May 2015

Great location.very comfy beds.very very helpful staff and the terrace is magnificent. But the coolest thing is that they have a boulder and rock climbing area for free up on the roof!!

Rafael Lopo
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Rafael would recommend this property 15 July 2013

Otima localização, atendimento sensacional, e camas muito confortáveis. O hostel é perto de quase todos centros noturnos de Córdoba.

93.3%
116 reviews Book Now 
2

Tango Hostel

Hostel
Simon Bolivar 607, Cordoba, Argentina .

105 out of 116 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tango Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 96% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 93%
Alexander Mansfield
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Alexander would recommend this property 25 July 2014

Some of the best staff I have ever encountered in a hostel, they are amazing! Fantastic atmosphere in the hostel. All facilities are covered.Great location.

Peter Brown
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Peter would recommend this property 30 May 2014

Brilliant hostel in a great location. The staff are very nice here and really make you feel comfortable and at home. Clean and secure hostel with a nice atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again!

90.6%
7 reviews Book Now 
3

Mundo Mestizo Hostel Córdoba

Hostel
BV Las Heras 326.Barrio Cofico, Cordoba, Argentina N/A

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mundo Mestizo Hostel Córdoba

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 97% Facilities - 82% Safety - 97%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
57.1%
29 January 2015

The room we had was big and tidy and Juan the manager was really accommodating when we arrived late in the evening and ordered us a take away which saved us going out trying to find food in the rain.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 05 July 2014

Loved how the place was painted. Beautiful! And very clean. The staff were very lovely, has a nice character. Quiet at night... so good to get a good nights rest. Would highly recommend!

89.5%
357 reviews Book Now 
4

Baluch Backpackers

Hostel
San Martin 338, Cordoba, Argentina 5000

336 out of 357 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Baluch Backpackers

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 98% Facilities - 85% Safety - 93%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 88%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 15 March 2015

Excellent location a few blocks from Plaza San Martin, the historic center of Cordoba. Lots of nearby restaurants and supermarkets. Basic free continental breakfast. Nice young friendly staff. Communal kitchen available. Rooftop social area. Free fast WiFi. Secure lockers in dorms.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
Customer would recommend this property 24 January 2015

The staff was very welcoming and accomodating. Also if you are a backpacker looking to party, make friends and have a good time rather than just looking for a place to rest your head after a weary day of sightseeing or traveling, you'll have a great time. See all the other comments on that.

89.3%
84 reviews Book Now 
5

Babilonia Hostel

Hostel
Calle Simón Bolivar 462, Cordoba, Argentina 5000

80 out of 84 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Babilonia Hostel

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 89% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 88%
Customer review
Alone
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2013

Spotlessly clean, lovely room,great pub with atmosphere,fab breakfast, friendly helpful staff, great price, good value

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 November 2012

Great security and the staff were very friendly. Felt like a comfortable place to hang out and the location was perfect.

88.3%
142 reviews Book Now 
6

Morada Hostel

Hostel
Humberto Primo 532, Centro, Cordoba, Argentina 5000

124 out of 142 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Morada Hostel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 95% Facilities - 84% Safety - 87%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 90%
Brendan Barnhill
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Brendan would recommend this property 08 December 2013

The staff are super friendly and very chilled out! Great showers and nice big dorm rooms! Very clean and tidy! Thanks to Diego on particular for being a champion!

Jack Buesnel
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Jack would recommend this property 04 June 2013

All the staff we met were very helpful and friendly, especially Maria, who went out of her way to make us feel incredibly welcome, not just in the hostel, but in all of Cordoba. Our room was spacious, clean and had everything we needed. The free wifi was very fast. The hostel is about a 10 minute walk from the central areas, but this wasn't a problem for us as it's an enjoyable walk along the river. I'd definitely recommend and return next time I'm in Cordoba.

86.5%
7 reviews Book Now 
7

Che Salguero Youth Hostel

Hostel
Balcarce 576, Cordoba, Argentina 5000

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Che Salguero Youth Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 97% Facilities - 74% Safety - 91%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 11 January 2015

This is a fun and sociable hostel, we met lots of people but were able to get a good night sleep too. We stayed 4 nights and loved it here, chilled out in hammocks loads. The owner, Dale, works tirelessly to make you feel comfortable and at home. He makes pancakes every morning which is a lovely change to the usual South America hostel breakfast! There's fresh fruit & strong coffee too. The common and toilets areas are always kept clean, bins changed regularly etc. Unfortunately I cut my head at the hostel - Dale and the other staff were excellent at helping me immediately. We would defo stay here again

Jennifer Muscheidt
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Jennifer would recommend this property 19 August 2014

The staff were great! A very welcoming atmosphere that made everyone feel like they were part of a family! Dale is an absolute sweetheart and makes the most delicious crepes every morning. The Tia Maria one was my favourite!

84.2%
52 reviews Book Now 
8

Aldea Hostel

Hostel
Santa Rosa 447, Cordoba, Argentina 5000

42 out of 52 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Aldea Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 78% Safety - 85%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 84%
Dennis Thompson
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
04 May 2014

Staff were really great and the room was ok, they also seemed to have enough showers although the standard of them was not great.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 October 2013

el trato de las personas en el hostel, la limpieza, los espacios variados, muy agradables y con buen mobiliario de cada lugar del hostel. La localización, está a una cuadra de la Avenida Colón, por donde pasa gran cantidad de transporte público, además de su comercio de todo tipo: ropa, vinos, ..... y su cercanía a la zona histórica y a la manzana jesuita de Córdoba, que es uno de los grandes atractivos de esta ciudad: 20 minutos caminando. Los restaurantes variados y lugares para comer de los alrededores.

83.1%
65 reviews Book Now 
9

Le Grand Hostel

Hostel
Buenos Aires 547, Nueva Córdoba, Cordoba, Argentina 5000

54 out of 65 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Le Grand Hostel

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 84% Facilities - 75% Safety - 91%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 82%
Sinead Coleman
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Sinead would recommend this property 21 April 2015

We have been travelling for just over 5 weeks and this is the first place where we came across such a relaxed atmosphere. everyone mixed and chatted as well as shared there information. Breakfast was only ok but the kitchen facilities were perfect so you could make some without any hassle and the supermarket was right next door.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 18 September 2014

Good location Good coffee at breakfast (though only available for this in private rooms)

82.4%
92 reviews Book Now 
10

Link Cordoba Hostel

Hostel
Jujuy, 267, Cordoba, Argentina 5000

84 out of 92 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Link Cordoba Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 92% Facilities - 76% Safety - 81%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 82%
Deborah de Lloyd
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Deborah would recommend this property 23 July 2014

The hostel was in a good location, the staff very friendly and helpful. I was also lucky enough to have a 4 bed dorm to myself.

Trent Brandie
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Trent would recommend this property 21 June 2014

The property is awesome. Good beds and lounge area. The staff are very friendly and we had many asados. Nice modern bathrooms.

Cordoba

27 Hostels from 8.79 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Cordoba hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cordoba. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.