HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

Mundo Mestizo Hostel Córdoba 88%

Mundo Mestizo Hostel Córdoba

Hostel
Bv. Las Heras 326
Atmosphere
88%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
80%
Location
85%
Safety
93%
Staff
95%
Value
88%

6 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mundo Mestizo Hostel Córdoba

26 Jan 2015 57%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

The room we had was big and tidy and Juan the manager was really accommodating when we arrived late in the evening and ordered us a take away which saved us going out trying to find food in the rain.

26 Jun 2014 94%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Loved how the place was painted. Beautiful! And very clean. The staff were very lovely, has a nice character. Quiet at night... so good to get a good nights rest. Would highly recommend!

would recommend this property

Read all Mundo Mestizo Hostel Córdoba reviews

Che Salguero Youth Hostel 86%

Che Salguero Youth Hostel

Hostel
Balcarce 576
Atmosphere
89%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
74%
Location
86%
Safety
91%
Staff
97%
Value
89%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Che Salguero Youth Hostel

07 Jan 2015 97%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

This is a fun and sociable hostel, we met lots of people but were able to get a good night sleep too. We stayed 4 nights and loved it here, chilled out in hammocks loads. The owner, Dale, works tirelessly to make you feel comfortable and at home. He makes pancakes every morning which is a lovely change to the usual South America hostel breakfast! There's fresh fruit & strong coffee too. The common and toilets areas are always kept clean, bins changed regularly etc. Unfortunately I cut my head at the hostel - Dale and the other staff were excellent at helping me immediately. We would defo stay here again

would recommend this property

13 Aug 2014 89%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

The staff were great! A very welcoming atmosphere that made everyone feel like they were part of a family! Dale is an absolute sweetheart and makes the most delicious crepes every morning. The Tia Maria one was my favourite!

would recommend this property

Read all Che Salguero Youth Hostel reviews

Lacandona Hostel 78%

Lacandona Hostel

Hostel
Rondeau 249
Atmosphere
84%
Cleanliness
69%
Facilities
73%
Location
91%
Safety
78%
Staff
84%
Value
67%

6 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lacandona Hostel

14 Mar 2013 40%

Nothing apart from the location- it is near the bus station (10 mins by taxi) AKA CLOSE ESCAPE

22 Jan 2013 77%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

I liked the atmosphere. The patio is a great place to socialize. There were many Argentineans traveling. Location is also good.

would recommend this property

Read all Lacandona Hostel reviews

Le Grand Hostel 80%

Le Grand Hostel

Hostel
Buenos Aires 547
Atmosphere
77%
Cleanliness
70%
Facilities
72%
Location
89%
Safety
90%
Staff
83%
Value
80%

18 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Le Grand Hostel

17 Apr 2015 97%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

We have been travelling for just over 5 weeks and this is the first place where we came across such a relaxed atmosphere. everyone mixed and chatted as well as shared there information. Breakfast was only ok but the kitchen facilities were perfect so you could make some without any hassle and the supermarket was right next door.

would recommend this property

26 Dec 2014 63%
Alone Visiting friends or family

The location

would recommend this property

Read all Le Grand Hostel reviews

Rupestre Hostel 95%

Rupestre Hostel

Hostel
Obispo Oro 242, Nueva Cordoba
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
95%
Facilities
90%
Location
100%
Safety
90%
Staff
100%
Value
90%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rupestre Hostel

30 Apr 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Visiting friends or family

Great location.very comfy beds.very very helpful staff and the terrace is magnificent. But the coolest thing is that they have a boulder and rock climbing area for free up on the roof!!

would recommend this property

09 Jul 2013 89%

Otima localização, atendimento sensacional, e camas muito confortáveis. O hostel é perto de quase todos centros noturnos de Córdoba.

would recommend this property

Read all Rupestre Hostel reviews

Turning Point Hostel 75%

Turning Point Hostel

Hostel
Entre Rios 435
Atmosphere
70%
Cleanliness
73%
Facilities
73%
Location
85%
Safety
75%
Staff
80%
Value
73%

5 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Turning Point Hostel

09 Jun 2015 97%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year City break Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

We arrived at 5 a.m. and he'd a reservation for the following night. The staff let us in early that day and we got a room long before check-in time. So we had time to rest after a 16 hours trip by bus. Staff is friendly and helpful. We got a map and there are a lot of offers organized by the staff.

would recommend this property

11 Oct 2013 63%

The patio

would recommend this property

Read all Turning Point Hostel reviews

Alvear Hostel 82%

Alvear Hostel

Hostel
Alvear 158
Atmosphere
78%
Cleanliness
78%
Facilities
72%
Location
85%
Safety
89%
Staff
89%
Value
86%

16 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Alvear Hostel

17 May 2015 80%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

The staff were very friendly, the roof terrace was great.

would recommend this property

27 Dec 2014 60%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Breakfast is OK.

Read all Alvear Hostel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cordoba?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Cordoba hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cordoba. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Cordoba

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Cordoba. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!