We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Cordoba hostels

Reviews of Cordoba Hostel

Hostel | Ituzaingo 1070 barrio nueva, cordoba, Cordoba, Argentina .

76.1% Overall Rating

9 out of 11 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (29/04/2010)

"Staff is helpful and friendly, room is clean, there are two computers available for free, supemarket in the neighbourhood"

Read all Cordoba Hostel reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Towel USD 0.94

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cordoba?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Cordoba

Happy Happy Hostel
11.21 USD

Hostel 76.0% 12 reviews
MALIBU Hostel
12.98 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Gaiadhon Hostel
10.62 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Tango Hostel
12.39 USD

Hostel 93.4% 115 reviews
Hostel Rupestre
10.62 USD

Hostel 93.3% 3 reviews
On Aparts Hotel Design
35.04 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Lacandona Hostel
11.21 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Che Salguero Youth Hostel
14.16 USD

Hostel 84.8% 6 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
76.1%

Overall Rating

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Cordoba Hostel'

Atmosphere
69.1%
Location
80.0%
Facilities
69.1%
Cleanliness
74.6%
Staff
87.3%
Value
81.8%
Safety
70.9%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 6 reviews
Reset filter
80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

29 April 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Staff is helpful and friendly, room is clean, there are two computers available for free, supemarket in the neighbourhood

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Trevor Holmes

25 January 2010

Liked: This place was hot... like an oven! With no aircon and a wall mounted fan that did little to alleviate the 33 deg room temp in the middle of the night, I cancelled my other 2 nights as it was too unbearable to sleep. The staff were understanding and helpful, had no problem with my departure, even allowing me to call another hostel from their phone (Language Hostel turned out to be a dive, without advertised aircon in the grotty room I was shown that didn't even have a bed! and I didn't stay there either).It did seem like a nice enough place (though small dbl ensuite bathroom meant tip-toeing between toilet and pointless bidet to try shower), but I'd only reconsider it in winter.

Disliked: Trevor left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

molly clements

04 January 2010 molly would recommend this property

Liked: central location. friendly staff. A bit noisy from the other guests as the room overlooked the garden and pool.

Disliked: molly left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Suzan Tugrul

06 December 2009 Suzan would recommend this property

Liked: the staff were great. Location was perfect, i met alot of great people over drinks. Social hostel with a great drinking area downstairs by the pool. There is a bbq on the roof which was great for social dinners. The rooms were comfortable, all in all, a great stay. I ended up staying 6 nights instead of 3!!

Disliked: Suzan left no negative feedback.

54.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

26 June 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Price and Proximity

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

13 January 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I would recommend this hostel, but not unreservedly. Basically it's not great and it's not terrible it's just ok.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Cordoba hostels